KH Birth By Sleep, 358/2 Days, Re:Coded OST Site Now Open!

The three handheld games finally get their OSTs!

Square Enix has opened up the official site for the Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep, 358/2 Days, and Re:coded OST! On the site you’ll be able to see a preview tracklisting and listen to samples from the Birth By Sleep OST!

The official site can be viewed here. The current songs you can preview from the Birth By Sleep OST are:

– Dearly Beloved

– The Promised Beginning

– Terra

– The Secret Whispers

– Innocent Times

– Castle Escapade

– Extreme Encounters

– Unforgettable

– The Silent Forest

– The Tumbling

– Enter The Darkness

– Black Powder

The OST is scheduled to be released in Japan on February 2nd, 2011 for 3800 yen ($45).

That’s all for now!

Official Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep, 358/2 Days, Re:coded OST Site