KH BBS/Days/Re:coded Soundtrack is OUT!

Hey there gang!

The long-awaited 3-disc compilation to the 3-game Kingdom Hearts compilation has finally been released!  If you wanna check out the tracklist and what’s included, just click the updated soundtrack page.

If you’re interested in buying the real thing, then just hit this link!

18 Responses to “KH BBS/Days/Re:coded Soundtrack is OUT!”

  1. Age Says:

    I’ve been waiting so long for this….if only I had the money….

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Just download it.

  3. Tp9312 Says:

    where can i do this??

  4. Anonymous Says:

    FFShrine forums

  5. Christopher B. Says:

    I ordered it 2 days ago, expecting it to come this Saturday.

  6. Anonymous Says:


    I just said where you can download it.

  7. Slurms_McK Says:

    Having it in physical form in so much better, I’m ordering it aswell.

  8. Anonymous Says:


  9. Shannaro1992 Says:

    Seriously… you don’t HAVE to be such a complete jerk about it. So there are people who like buying CD’s. Don’t make it sound like it’s a mistake.

  10. Christopher B. Says:

    I bought it, what are you going to do?
    Arrest me?

  11. Anonymous Says:

    I wouldn’t bother with him all he does is go around the site hating on the series. Seriously its a waste of time even replying to him.

  12. Mc Steven Torres Says:

    I downloaded it and getting a copy soon. The sountrack is amazing. 3 in 1 is just cool. Gotta support Yoko, she’s an awesome composer!

  13. Anonymous Says:

    Such a good soundtrack, though when is a KH soundtrack ever disappointing?

  14. MemeticRichard Says:

    Herpderp I’m a faggot. =)

  15. Michael Says:

    they should make a complete combo pck of every kh game released fro every system

  16. Jonathan Says:

    For those of you who purchased the soundtrack, Way to Support KH :) I just put an order for it in myself. I was worried that the BBS soundtrack wouldn’t be released but with the support of people actually buying the soundtrack rather than downloading it it send a message to square that we appreciate every facet of the franchise. Long live KH.


  17. Rangelm Says:

    great deal!!!

  18. Rangelm Says:

    just buy the music disc and later you can rip the ost off the disc through window media player and sync it to your ipod 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

blog comments powered by Disqus