Official Kingdom Hearts Tribute Album Site Opens

Kingdom Hearts Tribute Album

Square Enix has opened up the official site of the upcoming Kingdom Hearts Tribute Album.

The album will consist of 12 tracks featuring 10 different composers as they rearrange some of the popular Kingdom Hearts tracks. Below is a list of songs that will be featured:

  • Riku
  • Sora
  • Kairi
  • Always on My Mind
  • Rage Awakened
  • Dearly Beloved
  • Hollow Bastion
  • Hand in Hand
  • March Caprice
  • The 13th Struggle
  • A Piece of Peace
  • Traverse Town

The album will be available on Square Enix’s official Japanese Online store, Amazon.JP, and Sony Music Store for 2160 yen ($18.36). Below are the cover and back cover artwork drawn by Disney staff!

You can visit the official site here.